Skip To Main Content

Administrators

Assistant Principals

Principal

Lana Flenniken
Principal
lana.flenniken@d11.org
719-328-6402

 

Assistant Principal

 

Hillary Hienton
Assistant Principal
hillary.hienton@d11.org
719-328-6552

 

Assistant Principal

 

Lauren Murphy
Assistant Principal
lauren.murphy@d11.org 
719-328-6403

 

alt-text
 

 

Trevor Needham
Assistant Principal
trevor.needham@d11.org
719-328-6404  

 

alt-text

 

Jon Shub
Athletic Director
Building Manager
Jonathan.Shub@d11.org
719-328-6443

Other Administrators

 

Scott Crosby

 

Scott Crosby
Head of Counseling 
g.crosby@d11.org
719-328-6420

 
alt-text

Nicole Hart
Dean of Students
nicole.hart@d11.org
719-328-6451

 

Diane Schinkel

 

Diane Schinkel
Dean of Students
diane.schinkel@d11.org
719-328-6419

 

alt-text
 

 

Michael Torrey
Dean of Students
micheal.torrey@d11.org
719-328-7665  

 

alt-text
Vanessa Vatalaro
Dean of Students
vanessa.vatalaro@d11.org
719-328-6405